The Honorary Fellow of Photovivo Singapore ( Hon.FPVS )

The Honorary Fellow of Photovivo Singapore ( Hon.FPVS ) is awarded to distinguished individuals who have exhibited excellent track record in the promotion of photography as an art form.

No more than eight Honorary Fellowships may be awarded in any one year.

Recipients include:

Year 2009
Mr Kwek Leng Joo (Singapore)
Mr Harry Woo Hong Sang (Malaysia)
Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Thailand)
Mr Eric Goh Wee Seng (Singapore)
Mr Waranun Chutchawantipakorn (Thailand)
Mr Fred Greene (USA)
Mr Thomas Lang (USA)
Mr Teo Bee Yen (Singapore)

Year 2010
Mr Foo Tee Jun (Singapore)
Mr Charlie Lim (Singapore)
Mr P. Sil-Ngamlert (Thailand)
Mr Yanyong Olarachin (Thailand)
Mr John Issac (USA)
Mr Steven Leong Kit Foon (Malaysia)
Mr Teh Eng Guan (Malaysia)
Dr Nick Ng Yeow Kee (Malaysia)

Year 2011
Ms Vannee Chutchawantipakorn (Thailand)
Mr Sawat Patiparnprasert (Thailand)

Year 2013
Mr Chua Swee Ping (Singapore)
Mr Edward Cheong Chee Hong (Singapore)
Datuk Freddy Ng lace bridesmaid dresses
Mr Teo Yong Kang (Singapore)
Ms Wong Beow Leng (Singapore)

For the list of our award recipients, you may visit the Distinction page here

Comments are closed.